WORLD BANK HOLIDAY

Date Country Event
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Spain EUR Day of Cantabria Institutions
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 Switzerland CHF National Day
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 Australia AUD Picnic Day
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 Canada CAD Civic Day
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 United Kingdom GBP August Bank Holiday
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Japan JPY Mountain Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Switzerland CHF Assumption Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Germany EUR Assumption Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Spain EUR Assumption Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 France EUR Assumption Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Italy EUR Assumption Day
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Australia AUD Ekka People's Day
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Canada CAD Discovery Day
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 United Kingdom GBP August Bank Holiday
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Aid El Kebir
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Ceuta Day
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 Canada CAD Labour Day
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 United States USD Labor Day
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 Switzerland CHF Je–ne genevois
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Day of Asturias
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Day of Extremadura
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Switzerland CHF Knabenschiessen
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Catalonia
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Spain EUR Lady of Aparecida
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Switzerland CHF Swiss Federal Fast
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Switzerland CHF Bettagsmontag
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Japan JPY Respect for the Aged Day
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Italy EUR Feast of St Gennaro
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Japan JPY Autumnal Equinox Day
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Australia AUD Family & Community Day
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Australia AUD Queens Birthday
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Switzerland CHF Saint Nicholas of Fl?e
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 New Zealand NZD Dominion Day
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 Australia AUD Labour Day
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 Australia AUD Queens Birthday
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day Holiday
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day Holiday
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 Germany EUR German Unity Day
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 China CNY Mid Autumn Festival
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day Holiday
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 Italy EUR Feast of St Petronius
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day Holiday
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 China CNY National Day Holiday
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Canada CAD Thanksgiving
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Spain EUR Valencian Community Day
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Japan JPY Health-Sports Day
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 United States USD Columbus Day
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Spain EUR Hispanic Day
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 New Zealand NZD Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 New Zealand NZD Labour Day
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 New Zealand NZD Marlborough Anniversary Day
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Germany EUR Day of Reformation
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 Germany EUR All Saints Day
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 Spain EUR All Saints Day
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 France EUR All Saints Day
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 Italy EUR All Saints Day
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Italy EUR Feast of St Giusto
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 Japan JPY Culture Day
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Australia AUD Melbourne Cup Day
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 Spain EUR Our Lady of the Almudena
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 United States USD Veterans Day (observed)
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Canada CAD Remembrance Day
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 France EUR Armistice Day
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 New Zealand NZD Christchurch Show Day
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 Germany EUR Repentance Day
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Japan JPY Labour Thanksgiving Day
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 United States USD Thanksgiving
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 New Zealand NZD Chatham Islands Anniversary Day
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 United Kingdom GBP St Andrews Day
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 Spain EUR Feast of St Francis Xavier
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 New Zealand NZD Westland Anniversary Day
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 Spain EUR Constitution Day
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 Italy EUR Feast of St Nicholas
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 Italy EUR Feast of St Ambrose
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 Switzerland CHF Immaculate Conception Day
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 Spain EUR Immaculate Conception Day
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 Italy EUR Immaculate Conception Day
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 Japan JPY The Emperors Birthday
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Australia AUD Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Canada CAD Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Switzerland CHF Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Germany EUR Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Spain EUR Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 France EUR Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 United Kingdom GBP Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Italy EUR Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 New Zealand NZD Christmas Day
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 United States USD Christmas Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Australia AUD Boxing Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Australia AUD Proclamation Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Canada CAD Boxing Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Switzerland CHF St Stephens Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Germany EUR St Stephens Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Spain EUR St Stephens Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 France EUR St Stephens Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 United Kingdom GBP Boxing Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Italy EUR St Stephens Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 New Zealand NZD Boxing Day
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 Switzerland CHF Restoration Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Australia AUD New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Canada CAD New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Switzerland CHF New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 China CNY New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Germany EUR New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Spain EUR New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 France EUR New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 United Kingdom GBP New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Italy EUR New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Japan JPY New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 New Zealand NZD New Year's Day
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 United States USD New Year's Day
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Canada CAD Day after New Years Day
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Switzerland CHF Berchtolds Day
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 United Kingdom GBP Day after New Years Day
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 New Zealand NZD Day after New Years Day
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Switzerland CHF Three Kings Day
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Germany EUR Three Kings Day
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Spain EUR Epiphany
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Italy EUR Epiphany
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 Japan JPY Coming-of-age Day
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 United States USD Martin Luther King Day
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 New Zealand NZD Wellington Anniversary Day
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Australia AUD Australia Day
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 New Zealand NZD Auckland Anniversary Day
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 New Zealand NZD Nelson Anniversary Day
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 New Zealand NZD Waitangi Day
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 Japan JPY National Foundation Day
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Canada CAD Family Day
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year Eve
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Canada CAD Family Day
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 United States USD Presidents' Day
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 China CNY Chinese New Year
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Spain EUR Andaluc¡a Day
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Switzerland CHF Republic Day
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Spain EUR Balearic Islands
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Labour Day
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Adelaide Cup
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Canberra Day
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Labour Day
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 New Zealand NZD Taranaki Anniversary Day
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Switzerland CHF St Josephs Day
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Spain EUR St Josephs Day
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 United Kingdom GBP St Patrick's Day
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Japan JPY Vernal Equinox Day
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 New Zealand NZD Otago Anniversary Day
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spain EUR Maundy Thursday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Canada CAD Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Switzerland CHF Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Germany EUR Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Spain EUR Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 France EUR Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 United Kingdom GBP Good Friday
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 New Zealand NZD Good Friday
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Australia AUD Easter Saturday
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 Australia AUD Easter Sunday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Australia AUD Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Canada CAD Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Switzerland CHF Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Germany EUR Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Spain EUR Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 France EUR Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 United Kingdom GBP Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Italy EUR Easter Monday
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 New Zealand NZD Easter Monday
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Australia AUD Easter Tuesday
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 New Zealand NZD Southland Anniversary Day
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Spain EUR Feast of San Vincent Ferrer
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 Switzerland CHF N„felser Fahrt
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 China CNY Ching Ming Festival
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Switzerland CHF Sechsel„uten
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 United States USD Emancipation Day
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Spain EUR Castile and Le¢n Community Day
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Spain EUR St Georges Day
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Australia AUD Anzac Day
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Mark
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Italy EUR Liberation Day
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 New Zealand NZD Anzac Day
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Italy EUR Sardinia Day
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 China CNY Labour Day Holiday
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Japan JPY Showa Day (observed)
Tue, 01 May 2018 Switzerland CHF Labour Day
Tue, 01 May 2018 China CNY Labour Day
Tue, 01 May 2018 Germany EUR Labour Day
Tue, 01 May 2018 Spain EUR Labour Day
Tue, 01 May 2018 France EUR Labour Day
Tue, 01 May 2018 Italy EUR Labour Day
Wed, 02 May 2018 Spain EUR Community Festival of Madrid
Thu, 03 May 2018 Japan JPY Constitution Memorial Day
Fri, 04 May 2018 Japan JPY Greenery Day
Sat, 05 May 2018 Japan JPY Childrens Day
Mon, 07 May 2018 Australia AUD Labour Day
Mon, 07 May 2018 United Kingdom GBP Early May Bank Holiday
Tue, 08 May 2018 France EUR V-E Day
Thu, 10 May 2018 Switzerland CHF Ascension Day
Thu, 10 May 2018 Germany EUR Ascension Day
Thu, 10 May 2018 France EUR Ascension Day
Tue, 15 May 2018 Spain EUR Feast of St. Isidro
Thu, 17 May 2018 Spain EUR Galician Literature Day
Mon, 21 May 2018 Canada CAD National Patriots Day
Mon, 21 May 2018 Canada CAD Victoria Day
Mon, 21 May 2018 Switzerland CHF Whit Monday
Mon, 21 May 2018 Germany EUR Whit Monday
Mon, 21 May 2018 Spain EUR Whit Monday
Mon, 21 May 2018 France EUR Whit Monday
Mon, 28 May 2018 United Kingdom GBP Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 28 May 2018 United States USD Memorial Day
Wed, 30 May 2018 Spain EUR Canary Islands
Thu, 31 May 2018 Switzerland CHF Corpus Christi
Thu, 31 May 2018 Germany EUR Corpus Christi
Thu, 31 May 2018 Spain EUR Castilla-La Mancha
Thu, 31 May 2018 Spain EUR Corpus Christi
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 Italy EUR Republic Day
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 Australia AUD Western Australia Day
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 New Zealand NZD Queen's Birthday
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Spain EUR La Rioja
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 Spain EUR Murcia
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 Australia AUD Queens Birthday
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Spain EUR Feast of St Anthony
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 China CNY Dragon Boat Festival
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Canada CAD National Aboriginal Day
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Switzerland CHF Fˆte d'Ind‚pendance
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Spain EUR Feast of St John the Baptist
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Italy EUR St. John the Baptist Day
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Canada CAD Discovery Day
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Canada CAD The National Holiday of Quebec
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Switzerland CHF Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Italy EUR Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 Canada CAD Canada Day
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 United States USD Independence Day
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 Canada CAD Nunavut Day
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 United Kingdom GBP Battle of the Boyne
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 France EUR Bastille Day
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Rosalia
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Japan JPY Marine Day
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Spain EUR St James Day
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Spain EUR Day of Cantabria Institutions
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 Switzerland CHF National Day
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 Spain EUR Our Lady of Africa
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Australia AUD Picnic Day
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Canada CAD Civic Day
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 United Kingdom GBP August Bank Holiday
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Japan JPY Mountain Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Australia AUD Ekka People's Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Switzerland CHF Assumption Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Germany EUR Assumption Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Spain EUR Assumption Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 France EUR Assumption Day
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Italy EUR Assumption Day
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Canada CAD Discovery Day
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Spain EUR Aid El Kebir
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 United Kingdom GBP August Bank Holiday
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 Spain EUR Ceuta Day
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 Canada CAD Labour Day
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 United States USD Labor Day
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Switzerland CHF Je–ne genevois
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 Spain EUR Day of Asturias
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 Spain EUR Day of Extremadura
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Switzerland CHF Knabenschiessen
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Spain EUR National Day of Catalonia
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Spain EUR Lady of Aparecida
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Switzerland CHF Swiss Federal Fast
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Switzerland CHF Bettagsmontag
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Spain EUR Day of Melilla
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Japan JPY Respect for the Aged Day
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Gennaro
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Australia AUD Queens Birthday
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 China CNY Mid Autumn Festival
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Japan JPY Autumnal Equinox Day
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 New Zealand NZD Dominion Day
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Switzerland CHF Saint Nicholas of Fl?e
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 China CNY Mid Autumn Festival Holiday
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Australia AUD Grand Final Eve
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Australia AUD Family & Community Day
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Australia AUD Labour Day
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Australia AUD Queens Birthday
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 China CNY National Day
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 China CNY National Day Holiday
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 China CNY National Day Holiday
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 Germany EUR German Unity Day
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 China CNY National Day Holiday
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Petronius
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 China CNY National Day Holiday
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 Spain EUR Basque Constitution Day
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Canada CAD Thanksgiving
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Japan JPY Health-Sports Day
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 United States USD Columbus Day
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Spain EUR Hispanic Day
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 New Zealand NZD Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 New Zealand NZD Labour Day
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 New Zealand NZD Marlborough Anniversary Day
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 Germany EUR Day of Reformation
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Germany EUR All Saints Day
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Spain EUR All Saints Day
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 France EUR All Saints Day
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Italy EUR All Saints Day
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Giusto
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 Japan JPY Culture Day
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 Australia AUD Melbourne Cup Day
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Canada CAD Remembrance Day
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 France EUR Armistice Day
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 United States USD Veterans Day
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 New Zealand NZD Christchurch Show Day
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Germany EUR Repentance Day
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 United States USD Thanksgiving
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Japan JPY Labour Thanksgiving Day
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 United States USD Day after Thanksgiving
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 United Kingdom GBP St Andrews Day
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 Spain EUR Feast of St Francis Xavier
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 New Zealand NZD Chatham Islands Anniversary Day
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 New Zealand NZD Westland Anniversary Day
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Spain EUR Constitution Day
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Nicholas
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 Italy EUR Feast of St Ambrose
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Switzerland CHF Immaculate Conception Day
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Spain EUR Immaculate Conception Day
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 Italy EUR Immaculate Conception Day
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Japan JPY The Emperors Birthday (observed)
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Australia AUD Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Canada CAD Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Switzerland CHF Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Germany EUR Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Spain EUR Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 France EUR Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 United Kingdom GBP Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Italy EUR Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 New Zealand NZD Christmas Day
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 United States USD Christmas Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Australia AUD Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Australia AUD Proclamation Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Canada CAD Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Switzerland CHF St Stephens Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Germany EUR St Stephens Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 France EUR St Stephens Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 United Kingdom GBP Boxing Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Italy EUR St Stephens Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 New Zealand NZD Boxing Day
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Canada CAD New Year's Eve
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Switzerland CHF Restoration Day

Sitemap